News

Results Found: 26
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Read the Newsletter!
Categories: Newsletter
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Read the Newsletter!
Categories: Newsletter
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Read the Newsletter!
Categories: Newsletter
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Read the Newsletter!
Categories: Newsletter
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Read the January/December Newsletter!
Categories: Newsletter
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Read the October/November Newsletter!
Categories: Newsletter
Monday, August 01, 2016
Read the August/September Newsletter
Categories: Newsletter
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Click here to read the June/July Newsletter.
Categories: Newsletter
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
NewsFlash: Six 'N' Mix Winners! Chamber Women Taking Part in Habitat WE 100! All-Ways Apsley!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
NewsFlash: Last Call for Six 'N' Mix! Fort McMurray Fundraiser! North Kawartha Public Meeting! Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
NewsFlash: Six 'N' Mix Golf Next Thursday! Succession Planning Breakfast Seminar! Send Us Your Long Weekend Availability!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
NewsFlash: Facebook Seminar May 11th! Register Now for Golf! Vendor Opportunities for your business!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Small Business Too Big To Ignore: Peterborough and Kawartha Chambers of CommerceNearly 3 million Ontarians are employed by small businesses of 100 or less employees, but the rising cost of doing business in the province is stunting their growth. Read more.
Categories: Media Release
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
NewsFlash: Facebook Seminar May 11th! Register Now for Golf BAH! Succession Planning Seminar June 8th!Click here to read the NewsFlash!  
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
NewsFlash: Volunteer Breakfast Photos! Register Now for Facebook Seminar and Six 'N' Mix!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
NewsFlash: We're Hiring Summer Staff! Volunteer Breakfast Apr. 26th! Six 'N' Mix May 26th!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
NewsFlash! We're Hiring Summer Staff! Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast Apr. 26th! Six 'N' Mix Golf BAH May 26th!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
April/May Newsletter: We're Hiring Summer Students! Meet Your 2016-17 Board of Directors!Click here to read the Newsletter.
Categories: Newsletter
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
NewsFlash: KPR Trustees Vote on LDISS Tuesday, Save the Date - Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
NewsFlash: KPR Trustees Vote on LDISS March 29th, Digital Marketing Seminar a Success, Easter Bunny Coming to Village Dental Centre!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
NewsFlash: Digital Marketing Seminar Wednesday - Win an iPad Mini! Board Executive Elected!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
NewsFlash: Free Digital Marketing Seminar for Chamber Members! Tickets on sale for Buckhorn Dinner Theatre! Buckhorn Maplefest Begins This Weekend!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
NewsFlash: Free Digital Marketing Seminar for Chamber Members! Hot Deals & Member Job Postings!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
NewsFlash: Free Digital Marketing Seminar for Chamber Members! Chamber AGM Well Attended!Click here to read the NewsFlash!
Categories: NewsFlash!
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
NewsFlash: In-Water Structures Regulations, Business After Hours, Save the Date for Chamber AGM Click here to read the NewsFlash
Categories: NewsFlash!
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
The annual general meeting was held on February 20th and was a huge success with over 35 members in attendance. The Board, volunteers and staff would like to thank everyone who helped contribute to the evening. Thank you to Lead the Way Group of Clinics, Cassis Bistro, Chemong Lodge, The Thirsty Loon and The Village Inn for the venue and refreshments and also to the door prize contributors ...read more
Categories: Other