Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 19, 2018 - Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Organizational Event
Monday May 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Organizational Event
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Come out and meet the Peterborough-Kawartha riding representatives for the upcoming provincial election. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday May 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Fundraiser
Sunday May 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday May 27, 2018
This is a great opportunity for campers and their parents to tour the camp, see our facility upgrades, and meet some of our summer camp staff. ... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Networking, Organizational Event
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
Join us for an evening by the Lake! You'll be treated to fresh lobster, steak, salads, and decadent desserts. Plus, bid on fantastic auction items. ... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
Young's Point United Church is sponsoring this event at the locks in Young's Point next to Linwood Homes Site. Lots of good bargains and good food! ... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Friday Jul 13, 2018 - Sunday Jul 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event, Educational